School calendar

Monday September 14, 2020 Back to School
From Wednesday November 12 to Monday November 16, 2020 Fall Break
From Saturday December 19 2020 to Sunday January 10, 2021 Holiday break
Thursday January 28, 2021 Public holiday
From Saturday February 20 to Sunday March 7, 2021 Winter vacation
Monday March 8, 2021 International women’s day
Monday April 5, 2021 Easter
From Saturday April 24 to Sunday May 9, 2021 Spring break
Friday May 28, 2021 Day of the Republic of Armenia
Friday July 9, 2021 evening End of the school year