Wednesday September 1, 2021 Back to School
 Tuesday September 21, 2021 Public holiday
From Saturday October 23 to Monday November 1, 2021 Fall Break
From Saturday December 18 2021 to Monday January 10, 2022 Holiday break
Friday January 28, 2022 Public holiday
From Saturday February 19 to Wednesday March 9, 2022 Winter vacation
Monday April 18, 2022 Easter
From Saturday April 23 to Sunday May 8, 2022 Spring break
Friday July 1, 2022 evening End of the school year

About us

Pour la semaine des Lycées français du monde, le Lycée français Anatole France, Erevan, Arménie a entrepris une réalisation des éco-quartiers.
Nous remercions toute notre communauté d’avoir contribué à la mise en place de ce projet.

6
Languages
36
Qualified Professionals
12
Different Nationalities
535
Schools in 139 Countries

Actualités

Postes vacants au Lycée français Anatole France pour la rentrée 2022:- Professeur Résident Histoire-Géographie- Professeur Résident Physique-ChimiePoste susceptible d'être vacant:- PE Résidentlyceefrancais.am/3593-2/ ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook